Leadership Louisiana
CLASS OF 1999

May 2001
Mr. John Adams
Entergy
2901 Cypress Street
West Monroe, Louisiana  71291
Telephone: (318) 329-5433
Fax:  (318)
jadams3@entergy.com

Ms. Kay Barnett
4105 Maidstone Drive
Lake Charles, Louisiana  70605
Telephone: (337) 478-1572
Fax:  (337) 479-1701
barnettkay@aol.com

Ms. Mary Jane Bauer
President
Lafayette Board of Realtors
1819 West Pinhook Road, Suite 115
Lafayette, Louisiana  70508
Telephone: (337) 233-0086
Fax:  (337) 234-0663
maryjane@lafayetterealtor.com

Ms. Tari Bradford
Office Manager/Field Assistant
Office of Senator Mary Landrieu
300 Fannin Street, Suite 2240
Shreveport, Louisiana  71101
Telephone: (318) 676-3085
Fax:  (318) 676-3100
tari.bradford@landrieu.senate.gov

Mr. Fredell Butler
Senior Policy Analyst
Louisiana Workforce Commission
Post Office Box 94004
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70814
Telephone: (225) 342-1205
Fax:  (225) 342-1494
fbutler@idsmail.com

Dr. Dana Carpenter
3245 Chamberlain Avenue
Baker,   70714
Telephone: (225) 771-6331
Fax:  (225) 774-8214
dcarpsubr@aol.com

Mr. McChord Carrico
2140 8th Street
Mandeville, Louisiana  70471
Telephone: (504) 867-9622
Fax:  (504) 867-8364
mcarrico@millinglaw.com

Dr. Sally Clausen
President
Southeast Louisiana University
SLU 10784
Hammond, Louisiana  70402
Telephone: (504) 549-2280
Fax:  (504) 549-3595
president@selu.edu
Page 2

Dr. Ross Judice
Executive Vice President
Acadian Ambulance Service, Inc.
Post Office Box 98000
Lafayette, Louisiana  70509
Telephone: (337) 291-1554
Fax:  (337) 291-4455
rjudice@acadian.com

The Honorable Ann Keller
744 Fairfield Avenue
Gretna, Louisiana  70056
Telephone: (504) 394-2514
Fax:  (504) 398-0796
akeller11@aol.com

The Honorable Fayrine Kennon
City Councilwoman
City of Minden
Post Office Box 605
Minden, Louisiana  71058
Telephone: (318) 377-0934
Fax:  (318) 377-0068
Fkennon@aol.com

The Honorable Catherine Kimball
Louisiana Supreme Court
301 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, Louisiana  70112
Telephone: (504) 568-7757
Fax:  (504) 568-7756
ckimball@lasc.org

Mr. Tony Mancuso
Lake Charles City Marshall
Post Office Box 1785
Lake Charles, Louisiana  70602
Telephone: (337) 491-1568
Fax:  (337) 491-1469
tmmarshal@aol.com

Mr. Van R. Mayhall, Jr.
Managing Partner
Breazeale, Sachse and Wilson
Post Office Box 3197
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70821
Telephone: (225) 381-8009
Fax:  (225) 387-5397
VRM@bswllp.com

Mr. Kevin McCotter
Regional Director
BellSouth Communications, Inc.
3115 Dee Street, Suite 100
Shreveport, Louisiana  71105
Telephone: (318) 670-5001
Fax:  (318) 670-4940
j.mccotter/@bridge.bellsouth.com

Ms. Mary Ann Newton
President
Dixie Bonded Warehouse of Ouachita
885 Industrial Parkway
West Monroe, Louisiana  71291
Telephone:  (318) 396-0807
logrove@bayou.com
Ms. Christy Oliver
Program Manager
Audio Books Production Program
State Library of Louisiana
Post Office Box 131
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70821
Telephone: (225) 219-1696
Fax:  (225) 342-4702
coliver@pelican.state.lib.la.us

Ms. Carol Pierce
Success NOW!
Post Office Box 250
Raceland, Louisiana  70394
Telephone: (504) 537-5713
Fax:  (504) 537-3187
carol@jumpnow.com
www.jumpnow.com

Mr. Sean Reilly
Vice President
Lamar Advertising
Post Office Box 66338
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70896
Telephone: (225) 926-1000
Fax:  (225) 926-0492
sreilly@lamarHQ.com

Ms. Lisa Schilling
Administrative Director
Chabert Medical Center
1978 Industrial Boulevard
Houma, Louisiana  70363
Telephone: (504) 873-1808
Fax:  (504) 873-1797
schil@lsuhsc.edu

Mr. Mark Segura
Senior Vice President, Utility Operations
Cleco Corporation
Post Office Box 5000
Pineville, Louisiana  71361
Telephone: (318) 484-7647
Fax:  (318) 484-7777
Mark.Segura@cleco.com

Fr. August Thompson
601 Maryhill Road
Pineville, Louisiana  71360
Telephone: (318) 640-5272
hesed@juno.com

Ms. Julia Thornton
Steps to Success, Inc.
7920 Wrenwood Boulevard, Suite E
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70809
Telephone: (225) 216-3100
Fax:  (225) 216-3104
julia@stepstosuccess.org
Ms. Mary Frohn
Executive Director
Literacy Council of Southwest Louisiana
809 Kirby Street, Suite 126
Lake Charles, Louisiana  70601
Telephone: (337) 494-7000
Fax:  (337) 494-7915
lcliteracy@usunwired.net

Dr. Janet Haedicke
English Department, UL-Monroe
700 University
Monroe, Louisiana  71209
Telephone: (318) 388-9093
Fax:  (318) 342-5425
enhaedicke@ulm.edu

Mr. Paul Hargrove
Manager, State and Local Tax
Century Telephone
100 Century Park Drive
Monroe, Louisiana  71203
Telephone: (318) 388-9478
Fax:  (318) 388-3093
paul.hargrove@centurytel.com

Mr. Willie Iles
Chief Executive Officer
Southern Region
Boy Scouts of America
Post Office Box 440728
Kennesaw, Georgia  30144
Telephone: (770) 421-1601
mmorris@netbsa.org

Mr. Matt Isch
Associate Vice President
Tulane University Health Sciences Center
333 Julia Street, Apartment 206
New Orleans, Louisiana  70130
Telephone: (504) 588-5305
Fax:  (504) 587-2012
misch@tulane.edu

Ms. Linda Johnson
Community Relations Supervisor
Georgia Gulf Corporation
Post Office Box 629
Plaquemine, Louisiana  70765-0629
Telephone: (225) 687-2308
Fax:  (225) 687-9444
johnsonl@ggc.com

Ms. Willie Johnson
Senior Vice President
The Chamber of Greater Baton Rouge
564 Laurel Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70801
Telephone:  (225) 381-7125
Fax: (225) 336-4306
WILLIE@ brchamber.org
Sr. Linda Constantin
Vice President
Our Lady of the Lake RMC
5000 Hennessy Boulevard
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70808
Telephone: (225) 765-8780
Fax:  (225) 765-8505
lconstan@ololrmc.com

Mr. John Costonis
Chancellor
LSU Paul M. Hebert Law Center
East Campus Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70803
Telephone: (225) 388-8491
Fax:  (225) 388-8202
jcoston@lsu.edu

Beth Courtney
President/CEO
Louisiana Public Broadcasting
7733 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70810
Telephone: (225) 767-4200
Fax:  (225) 767-4288
bcourtney@lpb.org

Ms. Laurinda Crenshaw
Senior Public Affairs Specialist
State Farm Insurance Company
22 State Farm Drive
Monroe, Louisiana  71208
Telephone: (318) 362-6956
Fax:  (318) 362-6845
laurinda.crenshaw.cn93@statefarm.com

Mr. Bill Detweiler
Attorney at Law
Detweiler & Detweiler
110 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Suite
106A
Metairie, Louisiana  70005
Telephone: (504) 834-1700
Fax:  (504) 522-7923
pncwmd@aol.com

Ms. Gayle Flowers
Principal, Caddo Career and Technolgy
Center
5950 Union Avenue
Shreveport, Louisiana  71108
Telephone: (318) 636-5150
Fax:  (318) 621-9138
gflowers@caddo.k12.la.us

Mr. John Frazier
Roos and Frazier, LLP
Post Office Box 6798
Shreveport, Louisiana  71113-6798
Telephone: (318) 868-1616
Fax:  (318) 868-1784
jfrazier@roosfrazier.com
Mr. Pat Trahan
Iberia Bank
2110 West Pinhook Road
Lafayette, Louisiana  70508
Telephone:  (337) 365-6761
PatT60@aol.com

Ms. Sari Turner
2250 Kleinert Avenue
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70806
Telephone: (225) 383-1138
Fax:  (225) 383-7760
sariturner@turner-industries.com

Ms. Sarah Usdin

New Orleans, Louisiana  70118
Telephone: (504) 866-7564
Fax:  (504) 533-7765
susdin@tntp.org
sarahusdin@yahoo.com

Mr. Pat Vance
Jones, Walker et al
201 St. Charles Avenue, 49th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana  70118
Telephone: (504) 582-8194
Fax:  (504) 582-8011
pvance@joneswalker.com

Ms. Mary Washington
Louisiana Association of Educators
Post Office Box 479
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70821
Telephone: (225) 343-9243
Fax:  (225) 343-9272
laepres@aol.com

Mr. Don Wiener
Wiener, Weiss & Madison
333 Texas Street, Suite 2350
Shreveport, Louisiana  71101
Telephone: (318) 213-9271
Fax:  (318) 424-5128
dwiener@wwmlaw.com

Mr. Patrick Witty
Vice President, Economic and Program
Development
Louisiana Public Facilities Authority
2237 S. Acadian Thruway, Suite 650
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70808
Telephone: (800) 228-4755
Fax:  (225) 923-0021
witty@lpfa.com

Mr. Mike Young
Senior Vice President
Security First National Bank
Post Office Box 231
Alexandria, Louisiana  71309-0231
Telephone: (318) 484-4788
Fax:  (318) 445-1057
mikelyoung@aol.com